Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Middle School Guided Study See All Times

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting October 9, 2023 - December 29, 2025

Mon, Oct 09

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 16

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 23

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 30

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 06

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 13

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 20

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 27

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 04

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 11

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 18

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 25

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 01

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 08

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 15

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 22

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 29

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 05

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 12

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 19

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 26

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Mar 04

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Mar 11

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Mar 18

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Mar 25

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Apr 01

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Apr 08

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Apr 15

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Apr 22

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Apr 29

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, May 06

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, May 13

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, May 20

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, May 27

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jun 03

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jun 10

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jun 17

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jun 24

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jul 01

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jul 08

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jul 15

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jul 22

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jul 29

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Aug 05

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Aug 12

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Aug 19

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Aug 26

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Sep 02

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Sep 09

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Sep 16

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Sep 23

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Sep 30

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 07

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 14

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 21

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Oct 28

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 04

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 11

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 18

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Nov 25

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 02

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 09

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 16

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 23

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Dec 30

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 06

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 13

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 20

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Jan 27

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 03

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 10

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 17

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

Mon, Feb 24

8th/9th Grade Drawing/Painting • 6:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Laura Vukich

$60 October 9, 2023 - December 29, 2025